• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/movecc/public_html/100percentdesign.net/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/movecc/public_html/100percentdesign.net/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/movecc/public_html/100percentdesign.net/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/movecc/public_html/100percentdesign.net/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 135.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/movecc/public_html/100percentdesign.net/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 135.

Top 100 architects

 1  Nikken Sekkei  Japan www.nikken.co.jp
 2  Gensler  USA www.gensler.com
 3  HOK  USA www.hok.com
 4  Aedas  uk www.aedas.com
 5  SOM  USA www.som.com
 6  BDP international  UK www.bdp.co.uk
 7  Perkins & Will  USA www.perkinswill.com
 8  Foster & Partners  UK www.fosterandpartners.com
 9  RTKL Associates  USA www.rtkl.com
10  HKS Inc   USA www.hksinc.com
 11  P&T Architects and Engineers  China www.p-t-group.com
 12  NBBJ  USA www.nbbj.com
 13  Perkins Eastman  USA www.perkinseastman.com
 14  Smith Group  USA www.smithgroup.com
 15  Leo A Daly  USA www.leoadaly.com
 16  SMC Group  UK www.smcgroupplc.com
 17  KPF  USA www.kpf.com
 18  Callison  USA www.callison.com
 19  Burt Hill  USA www.burthill.com
 20  Nihon Sekkei Co  Japan www.nihonsekkei.co.jp
 21  Cannon Design  USA www.cannondesign.com
 22  RMJM Limited  UK www.rmjm.com
 23  Kume Sekkei Co  Japan www.kumesekkei.com
 24  Cox Architects & Planners  Australia www.cox.com.au
 25  Hassell  Australia www.hassell.com.au
 26  Atkins  UK www.atkinsglobal.com
 27  Woods Bagot  Australia www.woodsbagot.com.au
 28  Woodhead  Australia www.woodhead.com.au
 29  Zimmer Gunsul Frasca Partnership  USA www.zgf.com
 30  DLR Group  USA www.dlrgroup.com
 31  Kling  USA www.klingstubbins.com
 32  Capita Architecture  UK www.capitasymonds.co.uk
 33  Chapman Taylor  UK www.chapmantaylor.com
 34  HBO & EMTB  Australia www.hboemtb.com
 35  Wimberly Allison Tong & Goo  USA www.watg.com
 36  Harley Ellis Devereaux  USA www.harleyellisdevereaux.com
 37  Leigh & Orange  China www.leighorange.com
 38  STUP Design Forum  India  
 39  Nightingale Associates  UK www.nightingaleassociates.com
 40  White Arkitekter AB  Sweden www.white.se
 41  Ankrom Moisan Associated Architects  USA www.amaa.com
 42  JSK Architects  Germany  
 43  Smallwood Reynolds Stewart  USA www.srssa.com
 44  Wong Tung & Partners  China www.wongtung.com
 45  Hillier Architecture  USA www.hillier.com
 46  Allies & Morrison  UK www.alliesandmorrison.co.uk
 47  Ishimoto Architectural & Engineering  Japan www.ishimoto.co.jp
 48  Benoy  UK www.benoy.com
 49  Henn Architekten  Germany www.henn.com
 50  Reid Architecture  UK www.reidarchitecture.com
 51  Thompson,Ventulett,Stainback  USA www.tvsa.com
 52  RKW  Germany www.rkw-uk.com
 53  Zaha Hadid Architects  UK www.zaha-hadid.com
 54  Aukett Fitzroy Robinson  UK www.aukett.com
 55  C F Moller Architects  Denmark www.cfmoller.com
 56  CP Kukreja Associates  India www.cpkukreja.com
 57  Kaplan McLaughlin Diaz  USA www.kmdarchitects.com
 58  Reddy Architecture  Ireland www.rorsa.ie
 59  Broadway Malyan  UK www.broadwaymalyan.com
 60  Arkitema K/S  Denmark www.arkitema.dk
 61  KSP Engel und Zimmermann  Germany www.ksp-architekten.de
 62  Hamilton Architects Limited  UK www.hamilton-assoc.com
 63  Archetype Group  Vietnam www.archetype-group.com
 64  GVA & Associates  Mexico www.gva.com.mx
 65  Gould Evans  USA www.gouldevans.com
 66  BBG-BBGM  USA www.bbg-bbgm.com
 67  Ellerbe Becket  USA www.ellerbebecket.com
 68  WDG Architecture  USA www.wdgarch.com
 69  PRP Architects  UK www.prparchitects.co.uk
 70  HKR Architects  Ireland www.hkrarchitects.com
 71  Murray O'Laoire Architects  Ireland www.murrayolaoire.com
 72  Niles Bolton Associates  USA www.nilesbolton.com
 73  Swanke Hayden Connell Architects  USA www.shca.com
 74  KKE Architects  USA www.kke.com
 75  Bates Smart Pty  Australia www.batessmart.com.au
 76  Jaspers Eyers & Partners  Belgium www.jaspers-eyers.be
 77  Karlsberger  USA www.karlsberger.com
 78  Lewis & Hickey  UK www.lewishickey.com
 79  Stantec Architecture  Canada www.stantec.com
 80  Young & Wright Architects  Canada www.ywarch.ca
 81  Sheppard Robson  UK www.sheppardrobson.com
 82  Coop Himmelblau  Austria www.coop-himmelblau.at
 83  Langdon Wilson International  USA www.langdonwilson.com
 84  Office for Metropolitan Architecture  Holland www.oma.eu
 85  Anshen & Allen  UK www.anshen.com
 86  Arte Charpentier  France www.arte-charpentier.com
 87  KEO International Consultants  Kuwait www.keoic.com
 88  Gregotti Associati International  Italy www.gregottiassociati.it
 89  Massimiliano Fuksas Architects  Italy www.fuksas.it
 90  Studios Architecture  USA www.studiosarchitecture.com
 91  PRC Group  UK www.prc-group.com
 92  Schmidt Hammer & Lassen k/s  Denmark www.shl.dk
 93  Wilson Associates  USA www.wilsonassoc.com
 94  Design & Architecture Bureau  UAE www.dar.ae
 95  David Chipperfield Architects  UK www.davidchipperfield.co.uk
 96  Flad & Associates  USA www.flad.com
 97  Hopkins Architects  UK www.hopkins.co.uk
 98  Austin Smith Lord  UK www.austinsmithlord.com
 99  Zeidler Partnership Architects  Canada www.zrpa.com
 100  Diamond & Schmitt Architects  Canada www.dsai.ca